Arrow
Arrow
PlayPause
Full screenExit full screen
ArrowArrow
Slider

Ionion Seafront Villas

Местоположение: Айия-Напа – Айя-Текла


Ionion Seafront Villas является одним из самых живописных пляжных комплексов, которые может предложить Айя-Текла. Название его совсем не случайно, поскольку каждый уголок комплекса вдохновляется изображениями естественной греческой красоты.

Ionion Участок 1 состоит из 36 современно спроектированных вилл, различных дизайнов и размеров, для продажи. Все виллы комплекса Ionion имеют вид на море, позволяя постояльцам наслаждаться панорамой восточного Средиземноморья, которая простирается перед ними.

Игра зеленого, синего, бирюзового и голубого оттенков воды, сверкающая перед вами под бесконечным круглогодичным кипрским солнцем манит вас окунуться в водный рай или просто упиваться видом.

Расположение комплекса, современный стиль и роскошная отделка поистине делают его одним из самых живописных пляжных комплексов, которые предлагает Айя-Текла, а также одним из самых эксклюзивных и востребованных комплексов на всем Кипре.

 

Детали запроса:

СВЯЗАТЬСЯ С НАМИ

sales@qualitydevelopments.com
TEЛ: +357 24 821855
ФАКС: +357 24 662922
Кипр, Ларнака 6036,
41 Константину Палеологлу

Copyright © 2017, Все права защищены Quality Group

Arrow
Arrow
PlayPause
Full screenExit full screen
ArrowArrow
Slider

Ionion Seafront Villas

Location: Ayia Napa - Ayia Thekla


Ionion Seafront Villas is one of the most graphic, beachfront projects Agia Thekla has to offer; its name is not at all random, since every corner of this unique complex is inspired by images of natural Greek beauty.

Ionion Phase A consists of 36 modern designed villas for sale in a variety of different designs and sizes. All villas on the Ionion development benefit from sea views allowing residents to enjoy the panorama of the eastern Mediterranean stretching before them.

The display of green, indigo, turquoise and blue waters dazzling before you under Cyprus’s endless year-round sunshine invites you to engage in the pleasures of the water and simply drink in the view.

The development’s location, contemporary style and luxury finish has truly made it into one of the most graphic, beachfront projects Agia Thekla has to offer and one of the most exclusive and sought after developments across Cyprus.

 

Request Details:

CONTACT US

sales@qualitydevelopments.com
TEL: +357 24 821855
FAX: +357 24 662922
FREE PHONE IN CYPRUS: 80007766
Constantinou Paleologou 41,
6036  Larnaca, Cyprus

FOLLOW US
 

facebook linkedin instagram instagram twitter

 
Privacy Policy
and Notice
 
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved by Quality Group