Arrow
Arrow
PlayPause
Full screenExit full screen
ArrowArrow
Slider

Cypress Living Phase 1

Местоположение: Ларнака – Менеу


Чудесно расположившись в очаровательной приморской деревне Минеу, Cypress Living предлагает идеальную обстановку для семей и отдельных лиц, желающих проживать в тихом жилом районе, при этом находиться всего в 7 км от центра города.

Этот совершенно новый комплекс состоит из 18-ти домов с тремя спальнями, каждый из которых имеет свои особые характеристики. Наделенный большими и практичными жилыми помещениями и дополненный красивейшими ландшафтными садами разных размеров, комплекс Cypress Living предлагает замечательное сочетание спокойствия и комфорта.

С относительно низкими ценами на недвижимость по сравнению с соседними деревнями эти уникальные семейные дома являются отличной возможностью для инвестирования в недвижимость, поскольку Менеу является развивающейся областью, которая стала свидетелем значительного роста цен на землю в предыдущем году.

Всего в 5-ти минутах езды от нового аэропорта в Ларнаке и в непосредственной близости от всех местных достопримечательностей комплекс Cypress Living искусно расположен в тихой прибрежной зоне, которая объединяет традиционную Кипрскую атмосферу и современный образ жизни.

Название комплекса происходит от кипарисов, окружающих этот район. Сам комплекс расположен вдоль длинной дороги с высокими вечнозелеными кипарисами, которые являются наиболее отличительной чертой этой местности.

 

Детали запроса:

СВЯЗАТЬСЯ С НАМИ

sales@qualitydevelopments.com
TEЛ: +357 24 821855
ФАКС: +357 24 662922
Кипр, Ларнака 6036,
41 Константину Палеологлу

Copyright © 2017, Все права защищены Quality Group

Arrow
Arrow
PlayPause
Full screenExit full screen
ArrowArrow
Slider

Cypress Living Phase 1

Location: Larnaca - Meneou


Pleasantly situated in the charming seaside village of Meneou, on the Southern outskirts of Larnaca, Cypress Living offers an ideal environment for families and individuals seeking to reside in a quiet, residential neighbourhood while being a mere 7 km away from the city centre.

This brand new development consists of 18 three-bedroom houses and 1 four-bedroom house, all having their own distinctive features. Gifted with generous and practical living spaces, complemented by beautifully landscaped gardens of varying sizes, Cypress Living offers a wonderful blend of serenity and comfort.

With property prices relatively lower than neighbouring villages, these unique family houses pose an excellent opportunity for the property investor, as Meneou is an upcoming area that has witnessed significant growth in land prices in the preceding year.

Just a 5-minute drive from the new Larnaca airport and in close proximity to all local amenities, Cypress Living is expertly set in a tranquil coastal environment which unifies traditional Cypriot ambience with a modern way of life.

The name of the development derives from the cypress trees surrounding the area. The development is along a long pathway surrounded with tall, evergreen cypress trees which are the most distinctive landmark of the area.

 

Request Details:

CONTACT US

sales@qualitydevelopments.com
TEL: +357 24 821855
FAX: +357 24 662922
FREE PHONE IN CYPRUS: 80007766
Constantinou Paleologou 41,
6036  Larnaca, Cyprus

FOLLOW US
 

facebook linkedin instagram instagram twitter

 
Privacy Policy
and Notice
 
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved by Quality Group